Bulletin – Executive board elections 2024

The K-12 Presidents Council held elections for the executive board last week. Executive positions are for a three-year term and are voted on by CUPE presidents or designated representatives for K-12 sector locals in B.C.

Paul Simpson – CUPE 379

Jeanette Beauvillier – CUPE 4990

Secretary Treasurer
Stacey Robinson – CUPE 716

Recording Secretary
Dawn Armstrong – CUPE 3500

Membership Officer
Warren Williams – CUPE 15

Dave Bollen – CUPE 409

View PDF