

Executive board elections 2024

The K-12 Presidents Council held elections for the executive board last week. Executive positions are for a three-year term and are voted on by CUPE presidents or designated representatives from K-12 sector locals in B.C.

President Paul Simpson – CUPE 379

Vice-President Jeanette Beauvillier – CUPE 4990

Secretary Treasurer Stacey Robinson – CUPE 716

Recording Secretary Dawn Armstrong – CUPE 3500

Membership Officer Warren Williams – CUPE 15

Trustee Dave Bollen – CUPE 409